Our Team

The ACPM Advisory Committee represents a diverse team of thought leaders and stakeholders representing each of the key domains involved in patient care. We are surgeons, nurses, anesthesiologists, healthcare executives, employees and patients.

Our community of like-minded individuals shares one common goal: to do the right thing. We’re not here to promote politics or research; our chief focus is on education. We believe a successful healthcare program is one that puts the patient first, every time. This is how we achieve value-based care.

In order to accomplish this, we must bring together all three key components of healthcare: financial, operational and clinical. By working together in an inclusive and collaborative environment, we can effectively break the silos and align incentives, which in turn leads to reduced variability and improved outcomes for all stakeholders involved.